Image

Where it all began.

Where it all started.

It’s hard to believe this photo was taken 5 months ago. Every time I see it I am reminded of where this adventure that my life has become, started.
At this point all I really had time for was sleep, meals and studying. I was on the verge of exploding -my nerves were constantly on edge- for a full 7 weeks. The only thing that really kept me going was the thought that once I pulled through it’d all be worth it.
Now, 5 months later, I’ve never been happier and every time I see this photo I can’t help but think ‘yes, it was worth every last bit of it’.
So this is where it all began.

Leave a Reply

